Communications & Media Relations


To be the driving force in openly and effectively communicating information about the City of League City, providing dynamic, creative, and comprehensive communications services to our internal and external customers and engaging the citizens of League City in the government process.

The primary responsibility of this office encompasses all aspects of dissemination of information to League City residents and local media through the following venues.

  • City Matters, the City's quarterly newsletter
  • City websites
  • LCTV16, the City's municipal television station
  • Press releases and media relations
  • Public outreach efforts and activities
  • Social media
  1. Sarah Osborne

    Executive Director of Communications, Community Engagement and Cultural Affairs

  2. Ashley Donde

    Senior Communications Manager

  3. Amber Pedigo

    Manager of Community Engagement and Special Projects

  4. Stephanie Polk

    Convention and Visitors' Bureau Manager

  5. Ashley Jackson

    Community & Special Events Coordinator

  6. Ain McWilliams

    Web Content Specialist

  7. Leigh Ann Kirkland

    Video Producer/Media Specialist

  8. Mary Bradshaw

    Multimedia Specialist

  9. Ashley Vonderhorst

    Multimedia Specialist

  10. Juliana Aguilar


  11. Communications & Media Relations

    Physical Address
    300 W Walker Street
    League City, TX 77573