Library Hours

Follow Helen Hall Library and the City of League City on social media for timely updates on unanticipated facility closures.
Days Times
Monday - Thursday
10 AM - 9 PM
Friday & Saturday
10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday
 1 PM - 5 PM

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Closure Date
New Year, 2022
Friday-Sunday, December 31-January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Easter Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day
Saturday-Monday, May 28-30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Saturday-Monday, September 3-5
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, closes early at 2 PM
Thanksgiving Thursday-Sunday, November 24-27
Christmas Friday-Monday, December 23-26
New Year, 2023
Saturday-Monday, December 31-January 2